If Music Presents You Need This: Eastern European Sounds (1970-1986)

If Music Presents You Need This: Eastern European Sounds (1970-1986)

We are very excited and proud to announce a new collaborative project between If Music/ Lanquidity/ Ninja Tune. Adrian Magrys was invited by Jean-Claude Thompson to take part in a brand new compilation "If Music presents You Need This: Eastern Eu.. Read More

News | 03.29.16 | Comments Off



BOGOWIE (THE GODS) is a 2011 born project, blending free improvised music with sound-art practices of producing, exploring and understanding tones. The spectrum of sounds, consisting of traditional and modified musical instruments, is being co.. Read More

vinyls | 02.13.14 | No Comments

BAABA- Things I`m not 7″ LQ 005

It is a singel Things I`m not from album from polish electronic/jazz band- BAABA. On that limited edition of 7” you get remixes from MAX TUNDRA and GREG SAUNIER (DEERHOOF) SIDE A: THINGS I’M NOT - MAX TUNDRA RMX Max Tundra, is an English mul.. Read More

vinyls | 05.4.11 | No Comments

BAABA- Disco Externo 1LP LQ 004

We are really proud to offer you- Baaba. It has been a long journey but finally we can present you this tremendous quartet on vinyl. Four handsome guys with this extraordinary music. Enjoy! BAABA- Disco Externo 1LP- LQ 004 BAABA was found.. Read More

vinyls | 05.3.11 | No Comments


We are proud to present another position in our catalogue. This time it is an amazing MITCH & MITCH WITH THEIR INCREDIBLE COMBO. “This is a serious matter in the age of the death of the avant–garde, when the once brave rape committed on cultur.. Read More

vinyls | 05.2.11 | No Comments

CONTEMPORARY NOISE QUINTET- “Pig inside the gentelman” 2LP LQ 002

"Film without film, jazz without jazz..." C.N.Q – the band established by Kapsa brothers, who earlier formed Something Like Elvis the legendary emo-hardcore band. CNQ’s musicians are also: Tomek Glazik – saxophones (Kult, ex-4Syfon, Sing, Si.. Read More

vinyls | 06.1.10 | No Comments

SPEAKERS CORNER QUARTET – “Further Back Than The Beginning” 12″ EP LQ 001

PAST Speakers Corner Quartet started as the house band at the infamous hip-hop/spoken-word open-mic night Speakers’ Corner in Brixton, London. In the beginning the prerequisite of the quartet was to deliver beats to emcees/lyricists at the all-n.. Read More

vinyls | 06.1.10 | No Comments